Chronicles of Boone County

User Tools

Site Tools


This is an old revision of the document!

Grant County, Kentucky

Formed in 1820, Grant County borders Boone County to the south. The county seat is Williamstown, and the other incorporated cities are Corinth, Crittenden, and Dry Ridge.

More Information

grant_county.1531857016.txt.gz · Last modified: 2018/07/17 15:50 by kbilz